New software reviews

ProfiCAD 9.2.1
Rendszergazda

(Apr 23, 2017)

3-Usable

Spyware Remover 9.0
(BlackBox) Hacker

(Apr 16, 2017)

You can now remove 100% of DLL or binary executable Spyware files!

Spyware Remover 6.0
(BlackBox) Hacker

(Apr 14, 2017)

I use this myself with PrivateFirewall Software to stop other hackers connecting to my Computer via DLL injections on Windows 7 Operating System! I forgot to rate it?

Spyware Remover 6.0
(BlackBox) Hacker

(Apr 14, 2017)

I use this myself with PrivateFirewall Software to stop other hackers connecting to my Computer via DLL injections on Windows 7 Operating System!

EdbMails 3.1.0.25
Alex

(Apr 13, 2017)

I found this tool very easy to use. I will recommend to everyone! #kudos

EdbMails 3.1.0.25
amy

(Apr 13, 2017)

EdbMails is a best software to export to edb file to pst, office 365 and exchange server. Product performance really seems to be good and fast.

Audials Tunebite Premium 2017
Dan Black

(Apr 7, 2017)

This software is absolutely recommendable for every assembler. Especially for music lovers. I'm able to tape-record my favorite music from Spotify so I have everything on an USB for example. No premium version of Spotify necessary

WinSleep by MollieSoft 1.4.8.08.0
saneovi

(Mar 18, 2017)

Many improvements in this software since its initial release back in March of 2016! The new remote monitor is completely awesome - you can control sleep/wake from a remote computer!

Cute Web Email Address Extractor 1.7.2
AKM

(Feb 12, 2017)

After the agreement Contractor Errors Corrected now everything works

dbForge Developer Bundle for SQL Server 1.0
Nathan

(Feb 8, 2017)

It worth it's money!

Recover EDB file to PST 8.7
neodevid023

(Feb 7, 2017)

I am the one of the users whose whole EDB file data corrupted and unable to read EDB files data in readable mode but after using of EDB to PST software I was fully able to recover my all lost emails and convert EDB file data into PST file with, EML/MSG and HTML. So, I really appreciate this application.

Recover EDB file to PST 8.7
cuoriajewel

(Feb 7, 2017)

Really, a nice program, i used this for recovery of exchange mailboxes into PST file, i liked this software feature of PST Splitting through which i split my large PST file upto 5GB. Really good job, you done.........Thankuuu so much......

Free Windows Admin Tools 3.0
Alex

(Jan 28, 2017)

Nice but can be improved.

Free Windows Admin Tools 3.0
Vinoth

(Jan 28, 2017)

UI is nice. Most of the tools are good.

Free Windows Admin Tools 3.0
Andrew

(Jan 28, 2017)

Best software available for remote netwrok monitoring for Windows Admin. Especially remote task manager is superb.

Convert OST Data to PST 14.09
Alan Walker

(Jan 10, 2017)

Great tool! I downloaded this software and it safely converted my 2GB OST file to PST file. The software conversion process was so easy. Flawlessly moved my OST file items to PST. Highly recommended this tool to everyone.

Exchange Server Data Recovery 16.1
Louis Philip

(Nov 17, 2016)

Very helpful software for me! The tool solved my problem without any trouble. It will recover my exchange database and export into a new working PST file. If anyone of you is facing any such exchange server problem, you can try this outstanding software.

Audials Tunebite Premium 2017
Jacob Davis

(Nov 10, 2016)

Just upgrated to tunebite premium last week. It was a good decision, the software is reliable and easy to handle. It is possible to record audio streams from spotify with double speed and the recorded files have high quality. The media center is clear and appealing. I can totally recommend this product.

Repair OST Files 14.09
Mark Twain

(Nov 10, 2016)

Best tool to repair OST Files. Third party Kernel for Repair OST Files is a very reliable and easy to use software. It had repaired my all corrupted OST Files along with their entire elements. I would definitely like to suggest this tool to all for better result. Thank you so much.

OST Convert PST 15.9
Glen Smith

(Nov 9, 2016)

Indeed a fantastic tool in terms of convert OST files to PST. I have an amazing experience of using it. It does exactly what it says. Really impressed with this tool. Thanks a lot!