New software reviews

Sofeh Music Studio 4.5.5
zulyan

(Feb 9, 2019)

121525777-7161211-98974

Sofeh Music Studio 4.5.5
zulyan

(Feb 9, 2019)

121525777-7161211-98974

ATS OST to PST Converter 6.5.0.0
leelan

(Jan 22, 2019)

Excellent Software, my 45 GB OST file export to Outlook PST file with split this.

Active Dancer Mac Edition 1.2.217
Diego

(Jan 9, 2019)

Famous strippers stars dancing for you.

Active Dancer 1.2.216
David

(Jan 9, 2019)

Incredible strippers, deskbabes and duos in HD.

Meta Tag Maker 4.8.7
Mike Maldonado

(Dec 31, 2018)

Lousy service, three days no suport

Zombie Exposer 3.0
Deb Z

(Dec 17, 2018)

My computer was ok, but my dads system had a browser window that was doing all kinda things, glad this found the problem but my computer guy said we should reformat anyway so we will do that.

DataKit iOS Data Recovery 9.1.8
Ken

(Dec 7, 2018)

easy to use

TMetric 1.5
Bob

(Nov 8, 2018)

Tried many of TT solutions. TMetric is by far the most convenient one.

Driver Talent for Network Card 7.0.1.8
Steelman

(Nov 8, 2018)

So far so good.

Driver Talent 7.1.6.26
Coco

(Nov 8, 2018)

Intuitive, helpful. It did solve my problem.

TMetric 1.5
Marina

(Nov 6, 2018)

This app could help to organize working time .

TMetric 1.5
Svitlana

(Nov 6, 2018)

Good quality, user friendly

Cisdem Video Player for Mac 4.0.0
stephenas

(Sep 6, 2018)

It plays 4K videos smoothly without being lagging or choppy. The conversion feature is nice and fast. Excellent!

Cisdem PDF Converter OCR for Mac 6.0.0
Lewis

(Aug 28, 2018)

convert fast and recognize scanned files accurately

Cisdem Data Recovery for Mac 5.0.0
Laurel

(Aug 10, 2018)

I deleted a video folder, but later noticed some of those videos are still useful. This tool helped me get the videos back, thanks.

DataKit iOS Data Recovery 9.1.8
Jack

(Jul 26, 2018)

Very useful!!!

Exchange EDB Recovery Software 4.0
GSTECH

(Jun 25, 2018)

perfect software for exchange edb file recovery

EdbMails 3.3.0.46
johncarter

(Jun 1, 2018)

As per my recent experience, I have been successfully convert my entire Exchange EDB mailboxes into Outlook PST format. I found this EDB to PST Converter online by searching in google. It gave my data back with safety and within my budget too. I have been truly satisfied with this EDB conversion to PST tool.
I would like to recommend this EdbMails EDB to PST Conversion Software on the basis of experience. you can also convert Exchange EDB to PST including of entire EDB emails with attachment, Meta Data (To, CC, From, BCC, Body Content), Sent items, Inbox and other all existed database of Exchange EDB file quickly.

Webcam Security 1.0
(BlackBox) Hacker

(Feb 13, 2018)

I use this security Software every day on my Windows 10 Operating System to stop hackers hacking my Webcam using my own Webcam Driver Immunizer

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7FZPHGmBFPE&t=19s