New software reviews

WinRAR 5.50
said

(Oct 19, 2018)

go

Cisdem Video Player for Mac 4.0.0
stephenas

(Sep 6, 2018)

It plays 4K videos smoothly without being lagging or choppy. The conversion feature is nice and fast. Excellent!

Cisdem PDF Converter OCR for Mac 6.0.0
Lewis

(Aug 28, 2018)

convert fast and recognize scanned files accurately

Cisdem Data Recovery for Mac 5.0.0
Laurel

(Aug 10, 2018)

I deleted a video folder, but later noticed some of those videos are still useful. This tool helped me get the videos back, thanks.

DataKit iOS Data Recovery 9.1.8
Jack

(Jul 26, 2018)

Very useful!!!

Exchange EDB Recovery Software 4.0
GSTECH

(Jun 25, 2018)

perfect software for exchange edb file recovery

EdbMails 3.3.0.46
johncarter

(Jun 1, 2018)

As per my recent experience, I have been successfully convert my entire Exchange EDB mailboxes into Outlook PST format. I found this EDB to PST Converter online by searching in google. It gave my data back with safety and within my budget too. I have been truly satisfied with this EDB conversion to PST tool.
I would like to recommend this EdbMails EDB to PST Conversion Software on the basis of experience. you can also convert Exchange EDB to PST including of entire EDB emails with attachment, Meta Data (To, CC, From, BCC, Body Content), Sent items, Inbox and other all existed database of Exchange EDB file quickly.

Webcam Security 1.0
(BlackBox) Hacker

(Feb 13, 2018)

I use this security Software every day on my Windows 10 Operating System to stop hackers hacking my Webcam using my own Webcam Driver Immunizer

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7FZPHGmBFPE&t=19s

CellNet 4.0
Will

(Feb 4, 2018)

Great! Changes the whole way I access stuff on my computer. At least 10 times faster with this software.

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery Professional 7.0
Rachel Griffin

(Jan 17, 2018)

The user-friendly software comes with handy features which helps you in recovering data from external drives like USB stick very easily.The software will work efficiently in data loss crisis and will help the user in recovering it.I must recommend this software to other users also.

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery Professional 7.0
Blake JIm

(Dec 27, 2017)

The easy to use data recovery tool is quite efficient in recovering your lost or deleted files and partitions.The software easily recover my lost partitions from the corrupted hard drive.I really liked the software and its reliability

Export OST to PST 2.2
Adam Gibbs

(Nov 19, 2017)

My personal experience is awesome with eSoftTools OST to PST converter! I used this tool last week and instantly able to convert my ost emails to pst file. This OST to PST Software has multiple conversion option like PST, EML, EMLX, MSG and many more.. Thanks eSoftTools Software Team..

Juniper Simulator with Designer-JNCIA 2.2.0
Vijay

(Nov 19, 2017)

Juniper Junos simulator is useful for jncia preparation. Its for beginners only, if you have experience in using juniper routers, you may not find it much useful. If you dont have access to real hardware then go for it!

Stellar Data Recovery-Windows Pro 7.0
Sophia Lively

(Sep 27, 2017)

The best data recovery software used by me recently.The software not only recovers the deleted files but you can also find it easily in proper sequence. The recovery time is quick and the software is easy to understand.

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery Professional 7.0
James Hooper

(Aug 23, 2017)

Easy to Use Interface and fast recovery process.The software recovers deleted photos and videos from my external Hard Drive.I have all my home coming and Halloween pictures and I am glad that I found it back with the help of this software.

EdbMails 3.1.0.43
Hench

(Jun 28, 2017)

EdbMails working excellent! Recovered my exchange 2013 edb and it exported to PST file without any issues.

eBook Maestro PRO 1.80
Chris

(Jun 8, 2017)

I purchased the Pro edition and everything works well EXCEPT
the images. No where in the guide do they provide you with any clues or help on how best to upload images. I have sent them emails asking for support but nothing.
It has taken me to full days on testing the many different resolutions I can use to see what might work in the eBook and so far all have failed. I'm so pissed off.
How hard is it to make available some information on the best way to upload an image. Nothing online, nothing in forums, nothing on YouTube. I spent $40 US and got back a crap load or aggravation.
Clearly the people that do the reviews only pass the Hype info from one to the next but none of them has actually tried it - i'll bet. Its great if your ebook has text and TOTAL CRAP if you have an image to put into your ebook.

GS RichCopy 360 Standard 7.1(1.0.42)
Emiley Rosen

(Jun 8, 2017)

GS Richcopy 360 works like a charm. If you have this software then you don't need anything else. I have been using it for file scheduling and fast transfer speed. Its one of the best software that I have used till now!

GS RichCopy 360 Standard 7.1(1.0.42)
Sophia Jason

(May 30, 2017)

I have personally used GS Richcopy for more than 2 years and now my company members are also using it to copy and transfer files in windows as well as over the network. I have used others software also like Robocopy, Terracopy and others but none of them provided satisfactory results. After searching for a while I found GS Richcopy 360. This software made my life easy. It provides multi threaded file transfer, long path name support, pre scheduled file transfer, data compression before copying, email notification when the task is done and many more. Its paid but affordable. Try it maybe it can help you too!

All PDF Converter 2.4.2
Jacky

(May 27, 2017)

Really good software. Convert my PDF files and perform perfectly.